Trance Album Releases

2 March 2013

Kyau & Albert - Nights Awake

The new album from Kyau & Albert is out now, and includes collaborations with Paul van Dyk, Stoneface & Terminal and Ronski Speed.

Track list:

01 Encounter
02 What Lovers Only Know
03 A Night Like This
04 The One
05 We Own The Night (with Stoneface & Terminal)
06 Euphonia (with Ronski Speed)
07 All Your Colours
08 Another Time
09 Open My Eyes (with Paul van Dyk)
10 What Will Go
11 This Love
12 At Any Time
13 Could You Fall (with Adaja Black)
14 Nightingale
15 Do You Still Know

Kyau & Albert - Nights Awake album video

view more trance albums releases

Download Advance One - Emerged album