Trance Album Releases

13 July 2013

Aneym - Young & Proud

The debut artist album from Aneym is out now and includes collaborations with Mike Shiver, Nitrous Oxide and Suncatcher.

Track list:

01. Times Without Number (with Alphadelta feat. Chris Hellon)
02. Overshadowed (with Cramp)
03. Soulmates (with Mango feat. Richard J Aarden)
04. Young & Proud (with Jan Martin)
05. Wake Me Up (with Kim Svard)
06. Shine (with Mike Shiver)
07. Anywhere I Want To Go (with Light Within)
08. Believer (with Nitrous Oxide)
09. Torn Apart (with Store N Forward)
10. High & Low (with Chapter XJ)
11. Right Through Me (with Ferrin & Morris)
12. Together Again (with Suncatcher)

Aneym - Young & Proud album cover

Aneym - Young & Proud album video

view more trance albums releases