Trance Album Releases

19 June 2013

Bobina - Same Difference

The fourth artist album from Bobina is out now and includes collaborations with Betsie Larkin, Andrew Rayel and Ana Criado.

Track list:

01. Same Difference
02. For Who I Am (with Ana Criado)
03. Quattro 372
04. Miami Echoes
05. Play Fire With Fire (with Susana)
06. Diamond Hell
07. Sacramentum (with Andrew Rayel)
08. No Substitute For You (with Betsie Larkin)
09. Basque The Dog
10. Sober Duck
11. Slow MMXIII (feat. Mariske Hekkenberg)
12. The Space Track
13. Lovin' Lies

Bobina - Same Difference album cover

Bobina - Same Difference album video

Buy Bobina - Same Difference album

view more trance albums releases