Trance Album Releases

1 June 2013

Giuseppe Ottaviani - Magenta

The second artist album from Giuseppe Ottaviani is out now and includes collaborations with Aly & Fila, Ferry Corsten, Lo-Fi Sugar, and Audrey Gallagher.

Track list:

01 Rush (feat. Lo-Fi Sugar)
02 Love Will Bring It All Around (with Eric Lumiere)
03 Stars (feat. Linnea Schössow)
04 Illusion (feat. Stephen Pickup)
05 Cold Flame
06 Gave Me (feat. Seri)
07 I Am Your Shadow (with Audiocells feat. Shannon Hurley)
08 Nothing Wrong (feat. Faith)
09 Feel The Music
10 Heal This Empty Heart (feat. Alana Aldea)
11 Waterpark
12 Waiting On Someday (feat. Vitamin B)
13 Brilliant People (with Aly & Fila)
14 Walk This World With Me (feat. Audrey Gallagher)
15 Magenta (with Ferry Corsten)

Giuseppe Ottaviani - Magenta album cover

Giuseppe Ottaviani - Magenta album video

Buy Giuseppe Ottaviani - Magenta album

view more trance albums releases