Trance Album Releases

11 May 2013

Armin van Buuren - Intense

The new album from Armin van Buuren is out now and includes collaborations with Emma Hewitt, Aruna and Richard Bedford.

Track list:

01. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
02. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
04. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
05. Pulsar
06. Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
07. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
08. Turn This Love Around (vs. NERVO feat. Laura V.)
09. Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14. Who’s Afraid of 138?!
15. Reprise

Armin van Buuren - Intense album cover

Armin van Buuren - Intense album video

Buy Armin van Buuren - Intense album

view more trance albums releases