Trance Album Releases

2 March 2013

Manuel Le Saux - First Light

The debut artist album from Manuel Le Saux is out now.

Track list:

1. One
2. Reaper (feat. Fluctor)
3. Dream On
4. The Journey (feat. Sara Pollino)
5. Precious
6. Capricorn
7. Wonderland
8. Asura
9. Beautiful Moments of Life (feat. TrancEye)
10. Phoenix
11. Things We Will Never Forget (feat. Astuni)
12. #TeamLeSaux
13. When I Close My Eyes

Manuel Le Saux - First Light album video

view more trance albums releases