Trance Album Releases

23 February 2013

Moonbeam - The Random

The fourth artist album from Moonbeam includes original film score tracks and club mixes.

Track List:

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. Only You (feat. Jacob A)
2. Madness (feat. Avis Vox)
3. Alive (with Matvey Emerson)
4. Flight (feat. Leusin)
5. Together (feat. Blackfeel Wite)
6. You Win Me (feat. Aelyn)
7. Echoes Dying Away
8. Tell Me (feat. Jacob A)
9. Dark to Light (feat Nathassia D & Pryce Oliver)
10. Little Monster (with Andrea Roma)
11. The Fatal Thread (with A*S*Y*S)
12. Sun Went Down (feat. ARCHNGL)

Club Mixes

1. Awakening
2. Alive (with Matvey Emerson) (Club Mix)
3. Flight (feat. Leusin) (Club Mix)
4. The Raven
5. Only You (feat. Jacob A) (Club Mix)
6. Little Monster (with Andrea Roma) (Club Mix)
7. Together (feat. Blackfeel Wite) (Club Mix)
8. Heavy Rain (with J-Soul)
9. The Fatal Thread (with A*S*Y*S) (Club Mix)
10. You Win Me (feat. Aelyn) (Club Mix)

Moonbeam - The Random album video

view more trance albums releases