Trance Album Releases

16 September 2012

Markus Schulz - Scream

The fourth artist album from Markus Schulz is out now and features collaborations with Ferry Corsten, Aruna and Sarah Howells.

Track list:

1. Our Moment (Intro Mix)
2. Loops & Tings (with Ferry Corsten)
3. Nothing Without Me (feat. Ana Diaz)
4. Love Rain Down (feat. Seri)
5. Carry On (feat. Jaren)
6. Deep In The Night (feat. Fiora)
7. Caught (feat. Adina Butar)
8. Triotonic (with Elevation & KhoMha)
9. Soul Seeking
10. Sing Me Back To Life (feat. Aruna)
11. Don't Leave Before The Sunrise
12. Until It's Gone (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
13. Universe Is Mine (feat. Adina Butar)
14. Tempted (feat. Sarah Howells)
15. Absolution (feat. Mark Frisch)
16. I Like It (feat. Khaz & E.L.I.)
17. Digital Madness
18. Scream (feat. Ken Spector)
19. Finish Line (with Elevation)

view more trance albums releases