Trance Album Releases

26 May 2012

Solarstone - Pure

The third artist album from Solarstone is out now, featuring collaborations with Betsie Larkin, Aly & Fila and Giuseppe Ottaviani.


1: Pure
2: Jewel (with Clare Stagg)
3: Shake The Demons (with Bill McGruddy)
4: Voyager
5: Where Do We Go From Here (with Betsie Larkin)
6: Fireisland (with Aly & Fila)
7: Requiem (with Clare Stagg)
8: Falcons (with Giuseppe Ottaviani)
9: Please
10: The Spell (with Clare Stagg)
11: Lovers
12: Presence Of The Past
13: Swansong (with Hannah Magenta)

view more trance albums releases