Trance Album Releases

21 April 2012

Ferry Corsten - WKND

The new album from Ferry Corsten is out now, featuring collaborations with Armin van Buuren, JES and Betsie Larkin.


1. A Day Without Rain (feat Ellie Lawson)
2. Feel It
3. Ain't No Stoppin' (feat Ben Hague)
4. Don't Be Afraid
5. Not Coming Down (feat Betsie Larkin)
6. Brute (feat Armin van Buuren)
7. Live Forever (feat Aruna)
8. Let You Go (feat Sarah Bettens)
9. Check It Out
10. Love Will (feat Duane Harden)
11. In Your Eyes (feat JES)
12. Walk On Air (feat Pierre In The Air & Amba Sheperd)
13. Take Me
14. WKND

view more trance albums releases