Trance Album Releases

18 September 2006

Cosmic Gate - Earth Mover

The new album "Earth Mover" from Cosmic Gate is out now, featuring collaborations with Wippenberg, Tiff Lacey and Jan Johnston.

Cosmic Gate - Earth Mover


1. A Mile In My Shoes (feat Sir Adrian)
2. I Feel Wonderful (feat Jan Johnston - AM 2 PM edit)
3. Element Of Life
4. Should've Known (feat Tiff Lacey)
5. Analog Feel
6. A Day That Fades (feat Roxanne Emery)
7. Bilingual (break beat edit)
8. Guess Who? (feat Wippenberg)
9. Race Car Driver (Paddock club edit)
10. Consciousness
11. Earth Mover
12. This Is The Party (feat Jan Johnston)
13. Ultra Curve

view more trance albums releases