Trance Album Releases

21 April 2012

Paul Van Dyk - Evolution

The new album from Paul Van Dyk is out now and features collaborations with Arty, Giuseppe Ottaviani and Adam Young.


1. Symmetries (feat Austin Leeds)
2. The Ocean (feat Arty)
3. Eternity (feat Adam Young)
4. Verano (feat Austin Leeds)
5. I Don't Deserve You (feat Plumb)
6. The Sun After Heartbreak (feat Sue McLaren & Arty)
7. Rock Hits
8. Dae Yor (feat Ummet Ozcan)
9. All The Way (feat Tyler Michaud & Fisher)
10. If You Want My Love (feat Caligola)
11. Lost In Berlin (feat Michelle Leonard)
12. Everywhere (feat Fieldwork)
13. A Wonderful Day (feat Giuseppe Ottaviani)
14. We Come Together (feat Sue McLaren)
15. Heart Stops Beating (feat Sarah Howells)

view more trance albums releases