Trance Album Releases

5 June 2011

Above & Beyond - Group Therapy

The second artist album from Above & Beyond is out now, featuring vocals from Zoë Johnston and Richard Bedford.


1. Filmic
2. Alchemy feat. Zoë Johnston
3. Sun & Moon feat. Richard Bedford
4. You Got To Go feat. Zoë Johnston
5. Black Room Boy (vocals by Tony McGuinness and Richard Bedford)
6. Giving It Out feat. Zoë Johnston
7. On My Way To Heaven feat. Richard Bedford
8. Prelude
9. Sun In Your Eyes
10. Love Is Not Enough feat. Zoë Johnston
11. Every Little Beat feat. Richard Bedford
12. Sweetest Heart feat. Zoë Johnston
13. Thing Called Love feat. Richard Bedford
14. Only A Few Things feat. Zoë Johnston
15. Eternal

view more trance albums releases