Trance Album Releases

28 November 2010

Michael Cassette - Temporarity

The debut artist album from Michael Cassette is out now and is a blend of trance with the feel of 80s pop music.


1. My Name Is Michael Cassette
2. Shadows Movement
3. Crockett's Theme
4. Through The Windows
5. Magneta Sunset
6. Ghost In The Machine
7. Pangaea
8. Nevermore
9. Kilimanjaro
10. Carpe Diem
11. Zeppelin
12. Funeralia - Farewell To David

view more trance albums releases