Trance Album Releases

12 September 2010

Armin van Buuren - Mirage

The new artist album from Armin van Buuren is out now, featuring collaborations with Ferry Corsten, BT, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Nadia Ali and Adam Young of Owl City.


1. Desiderium 207 ft. Susana
2. Mirage
3. This Light Between Us ft. Christian Burns
4. Not Giving Up On Love ft. Sophie Ellis-Bextor
5. I Don't Own You
6. Full Focus
7. Take A Moment ft. Winter Kills
8. Feels So Good ft. Nadia Ali
9. Virtual Friend ft. Sophie
10. Drowning ft. Laura V
11. Down To Love ft. Ana Criado
12. Coming Home
13. These Silent Hearts ft. BT
14. Orbion
15. Minack ft. Ferry Corsten
16. Youtopia ft. Adam Young

view more trance albums releases