Trance Album Releases

11 July 2010

Solarstone - Touchstone

The second artist album by Solarstone is out now. The follow-up to Rain Stars Eternal features collaborations with Orkidea and Lucia Holm of Sunscreem.


01 Is There Anyone Out There
02 Ultraviolet
03 Night Signals
04 Touchstone
05 Electric Love
06 Intravenous
07 Twisted Wing
08 Slowmotion
09 The Best Way To Make Your Dreams Come True Is To Wake Up
10 Zeitgeist
11 The Last Defeat (Part Two)
12 There's A Universe

view more trance albums releases