Trance Album Releases

23 May 2010

Tiësto - Magikal Journey: The Hits Collection 1998-2008

Magikal Journey is a collection of greatest hits and unreleased tracks from Tiësto, one of the world's biggest DJs and producers.

CD 1:

1. Flight 643
2. Suburban Train
3. Lethal Industry
4. In My Memory (featuring Nicola Hitchcock)
5. Traffic
6. Love Comes Again (featuring BT)
7. Just Be (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw)
8. Adagio For Strings
9. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz)
10. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns)
11. Break My Fall (featuring BT)
12. Elements Of Life (Live From Copenhagen)
13. 643 (Love's On Fire) (featuring Suzanne Palmer)
14. Goldrush
15. Magikal Circus
16. Obsession (vs. Junkie XL)
17. Forever Today

CD 2:

1. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns) (Tiësto 2010 Remix)
2. In My Memory (featuring Nicola Hitchcock) (Tiësto Remix)
3. Just Be (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw) (Tiësto Remix)
4. Lethal Industry (Hardwell Remix)
5. Carpe Noctum (Spencer & Hill Dub)
6. Everything (featuring JES) (Andrew Bennett Remix)
7. Elements Of Life (Airbase Remix)
8. Traffic (Richard Durand Remix)
9. Flight 643 (Laidback Luke 2010 Rework)
10. Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Mix)
11. Love Comes Again (featuring BT) (Bart Claessen Remix)

view more trance albums releases