Trance Album Releases

23 May 2010

Faithless - The Dance

The new artist album from Faithless is out now. Their 6th album is the most dance-oriented album so far, and includes vocals by Dido.


1. Not Going Home
2. Feel Me
3. Crazy Bal’heads
4. Comin Around
5. Tweak Your Nipple
6. Flyin Hi
7. Love Is My Condition
8. Feelin Good
9. North Star
10. Sun To Me
11. Scandalous (Bonus track)

view more trance albums releases