Trance Album Releases

Sunday 14 March 2010

BT - These Hopeful Machines

The new artist album from legendary producer BT is out now, a 2-hour long, 2-CD electronic epic featuring vocalists including Jes and Kirsty Hawkshaw.


1. Suddenly
2. The Emergency
3. Every Other Way
4. The Light In Things
5. Rose Of Jericho
6. Forget Me

1. A Million Stars
2. Love Can Kill You
3. Always
4. Le Nocturne De Lumiere
5. The Unbreakable
6. The Ghost In You

view more trance albums releases