Trance Album Releases

Thursday 25 February 2010

John O'Callaghan - Never Fade Away - The Remixes

Download-only compilation of remixes of the Never Fade Away artist album. Includes remixes from artists such as Markus Schulz, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Temple One and Stoneface & Terminal.


1. Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Remix)
2. Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Remix)
3. Don't Look Back (Robbie Nelson Remix)
4. Big Sky (Markus Schulz Remix)
5. Take It All Away (Sean Tyas Remix)
6. Liquid Fire (Thomas Bronzwaer & Kristina Sky Remix)
7. Don't Look Back (John Askew Remix)
8. Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Nu Prog Remix)
9. Broken (Gleave Remix)
10. Megalithic (Jon O'Bir Remix)
11. Broken (Mark Kavanagh Remix)
12. Take It All Away (Full Tilt Dub)
13. Every Lesson Learned (Matt Hardwick Remix)
14. Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
15. Take It All Away (Timmy & Tommy Remix)
16. Broken (Bryan Kearney Remix)
17. Liquid Fire (Temple One Remix)
18. Take It All Away (Full Tilt Remix)
19. Don't Look Back (Sly One vs. Jurrane Remix)
20. Megalithic (AJ Hutch Remix)
21. Every Lesson Learned (Matt Hardwick Dub Mix)
22. Through The Light (Tom Colontonio Remix)
23. Take It All Away (Ernesto vs. Bastian Remix)
24. Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Dub Mix)

view more trance albums releases