Trance Album Releases

12 July 2009

Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Purple Audio

The new artist album "Purple Audio" from Alex M.O.R.P.H. is out now.

The album includes 15 tracks, with a mixture of pumping trance and other musical styles, and featuring collaborations with artists such as Paul Van Dyk and vocalists including Roberta Harrison and Katie Marne.


1 No Regrets (Purple Classic Mix)
2 In Circles
3 Spirit
4 Photograph
5 No Regrets
6 Ask You Again
7 Sunshine
8 Sunset Boulevard
9 Break The Light
10 Eternal Horizon
11 Purple Audio
12 Heavensgate
13 Wanna Be
14 Photograph (Purple Acoustic Mix)
15 Sunset Boulevard (Purple Acoustic Mix)

view more trance albums releases