Trance Album Releases

10 May 2009

John O'Callaghan - Never Fade Away

The new artist album "Never Fade Away" by John O'Callaghan is out now.

Featuring 12 tracks of anthemic trance and vocal collaborations including the hit track "Big Sky" with singer Audrey Gallagher.


1. Find Yourself
2. Surreal
3. Take It All Away
4. Liquid Fire
5. Out Of Nowhere
6. Never Fade Away
7. Through the Light
8. Broken
9. Every Lesson Learned
10. Don't Look back
11. Megalithic
12. Big Sky

view more trance albums releases