Trance Album Releases

1 March 2009

Lustral Presents Trance Classics

The new compilation album from successful dance music producers Lustral is out now.

Ricky Simmonds and Stephen Jones are the duo behind Lustral as well as several other successful dance music acts including The Space Brothers, Oxygen, Ascension and Chakra.

"Trance Classics" is a 2-disc set featuring some of their biggest original trance hits on disc one, followed by newer chilled-out versions of these same tracks on disc two.

The tracks featured on disc two were previously released on the recent Simmonds and Jones - Interpretations album, where the duo reworked some of their biggest vocal trance club hits into blissful chillout tracks.

Lustral Presents Trance Classics


Disc 1

1. Ascension - For a Lifetime
2. The Space Brothers - Heaven Will Come
3. The Space Brothers - Legacy
4. Chakra - Home
5. Ascension - Someone
6. Chakra - I Am
7. Lamai - Troubled Soul
8. Lustral - Many Years From Now
9. The Space Brothers - Shine
10. Chakra - Love Shines Through
11. Oxygen - Am I On Your Mind

Disc 2

1. Lustral - For A lifetime
2. Lustral - Heaven Will Come
3. Lustral - Legacy
4. Lustral - Home
5. Lustral - Someone
6. Lustral - Kaleidosocope of Memories
7. Lustral - I Am
8. Lustral - Troubled Soul
9. Lustral - Many Years From Now
10. Lustral - Shine
11. Lustral - Love Shines Through
12. Lustral - Am I On Your Mind

view more trance albums releases