Trance Album Releases

2 October 2008

Sunlounger - Sunny Tales

The new album from Sunlounger is out now.

"Sunny Tales" is the follow-up to "Another Day On The Terrace", DJ Shah's previous album under his Sunlounger alias, and offers both chillout and dance versions of each track.

Tracklist: (CD1 - Chill, CD2- Dance)

1. Sunny Tales
2. Change Your Mind (feat. Kyler England)
3. Mediterranean Flower
4. Lost (feat. Zara)
5. Spiritual Hideout
6. Heart Of The Sun (feat. Cap & Stephanie Asscher)
7. Punta Galera
8. Your Name ft Lorilee
9. Catwalk
10. Talk To Me (feat. Zara)
11. One More Day (with Ingsha feat. Simon Binkenborn)
12. A Balearic Breakfast (feat. Seis Cuerdas)

view more trance albums releases