Trance Album Releases

31 August 2008

Ronski Speed - Pure Devotion

The debut album from trance producer Ronski Speed is out now.

"Pure Devotion" is a 2-disc album and includes club hits "The Space We Are" and "All The Way".

Ronski Speed - Pure Devotion


Disc 1
1. Pure Devotion
2. The Space We Are (Rockin' Rework of JOC Remix) ft Sir Adrian
3. All The Way ft Aruna
4. Love All The Pain Away (Album Version) ft Julie Scott
5. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
6. Are You? ft Mque
7. Into Your Love ft Alynn Carter
8. Cold Cruel World ft Jenry
9. The Deep Devine ft Ana
10. Shadow Of The Sun ft Farita
11. Overfloat
12. Revolving Doors ft Karen Ires
13. Clear Your Mind ft Sir Adrian
14. Drift Away ft Aneym
15. White Flame ft Alexander Perls

Disc 2
1. Slide
2. Bluescreen
3. Manic Star ft Aneym
4. Last Remaining Light
5. Hemisphere
6. Evapor8
7. Out Of Order ft Charly Coombes
8. Starcase
9. Aural Slave
10. Soulseeker (Radio Mix) with Stoneface & Terminal ft Alexander Perls
11. Collapse
12. Sole Survivor (Ronski Speed Breaks Mix) with Sebastian Sand

view more trance albums releases