Trance Album Releases

16 October 2007

Underworld - Oblivion With Bells

"Oblivion With Bells" is the first new album for five years from electronic act Underworld, best known for their massive club hit "Born Slippy", and is out now.

Underworld - Oblivion With Bells


1. Crocodile
2. Beautiful Burnout
3. Holding The Moth
4. To Heal
5. Ring Road
6. Glam Bucket
7. Boy Boy Boy
8. Cuddle Bunny Vs Celtic Villages
9. Faxed Invitation
10. Good Morning Cockerel
11. Best Mamgu Ever

view more trance albums releases