Trance Album Releases

16 October 2007

DT8 Project - Perfect World

The long-awaited debut album from DT8 Project is out now.

"Perfect World" is the new album from successful producer Darren Tate under his DT8 Project guise, known for hit singles such as "Destination", "Winter" and "Hold Me Till The End".

The album also comes with a second disc of remixes by artists such as Above and Beyond, Mike Koglin and Lange.

DT8 Project - Perfect World


CD 1
1. Lose Yourself (feat Nicolai Prowse)
2. Hold Me Till The End
3. Falling (feat Gavin Rossdale)
4. The Power Of One (feat Shena)
5. Succumb To The Night
6. One Further Thought (Succumb reprise)
7. Perfect World
8. Narama (feat Mory Kante)
9. Reflections (Always You)
10. Breathe
11. Destination (album mix)
12. Tomorrow Never Comes
13. Winter (feat Andrea Britton - album remaster)

CD 2
1. Winter (feat Andrea Britton - Max Graham remix)
2. Tomorrow Never Comes (Gareth Emery remix)
3. Hold Me Till The End (Ronski Speed remix)
4. Falling (feat Gavin Rossdale - Sunny Lax remix)
5. Perfect World (Lange remix)
6. Breathe (Alex Morph vs Woody Van Eyden remix)
7. The Power Of One (feat Shena - Mike Shiver's Catching Sun mix)
8. Lose Yourself (feat Nicolai Prowse - Adam White remix)
9. Reflections (Corderoy remix)
10. Succumb To The Night (Mike Koglin remix)
11. Narama (feat Mory Kante - Jurgen Vries remix)
12. Destination (Above & Beyond remix)
13. As The Days Grow Old (bonus track)

view more trance albums releases