Trance Album Releases

11 September 2007

Markus Schulz - Progression

The new album from Markus Schulz is out now.

"Progression" is the second artist album from top trance DJ Markus Schulz.

Markus Schulz - Progression


1. I Am [Markus Schulz vs Chakra]
2. Spilled Cranberries
3. On a Wave ft. Anita Kelsey
4. Lost Cause ft. Carrie Skipper
5. Mainstage
6. Fly to Colors
7. Let It Go
8. Daydream ft. Andy Moor
9. Sla9
10. Perfect ft. Dauby
11. Trinidad to Miami
12. Cause You Know (ft. Departure)
13. Cause You Know (Is This the End) (ft. Departure)

view more trance albums releases