Trance Album Releases

6 October 2019

Robert Nickson - Tellurian

The debut album from Robert Nickson is out now and includes collaborations with M.I.K.E. Push, Re:Locate and more.


01. Arecibo
02. Iridium Flare
03. Feed My Soul (with Thea Riley)
04. California
05. Lonely Shore (RNX with Vintage & Morelli x Arielle Maren)
06. Gridlock
07. Journey To The Deep
08. Jupiter
09. The Way That U R (with Ellie Lawson)
10. St. Kilda
11. Made Of Stars
12. Blue Encounter (with M.I.K.E. Push)
13. Space Traffic Control
14. Graviton
15. The Journey (with Astroleaf)
16. Maya (with Re:Locate)
17. Oort Cloud
18. Earth Rise

Robert Nickson - Tellurian album cover

Buy Robert Nickson - Tellurian album

view more trance albums releases