Trance Album Releases

16 July 2018

Giuseppe Ottaviani - ALMA Remixed

The new album includes remixes by M.I.K.E. Push, Markus Schulz, Craig Connelly, Sean Tyas, Omnia, Monoverse and more, and is out now.

Track list:

01. Primavera (Henrik Zuberstein Remix)
02. Slow Emotion (Monoverse Remix)
03. Firefly (Omnia Remix) - with Kyler England
04. On the Way You Go (Ruben De Ronde Remix) - feat. Thea Riley
05. Loneliest Night (Tenishia Remix) - feat. Tricia McTeague
06. Ozone (Markus Schulz Remix)
07. Alma (M.I.K.E. Push Remix)
08. On the Way You Go (Onair Mix) - feat. Thea Riley
09. Brightheart (Robert Nickson Remix) - with Christian Burns
10. Ozone (Craig Connelly Remix)
11. Slow Emotion 2 (Sean Tyas Remix)
12. Slow Emotion 3
13. Wait Till You Miss Me (Onair Mix) - feat. Sue McLaren
14. Miracle (Onair Mix) - with Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren
15. Home (Onair Mix) - with Jennifer Rene
16. Countdown (Onair Mix)
17. Aurora (Onair Mix)
18. Burn Bright (Chillair Mix) - with Eric Lumiere

Giuseppe Ottaviani - ALMA Remixed album cover

Buy Giuseppe Ottaviani - ALMA Remixed album

view more trance albums releases