Trance Album Releases

5 May 2018

ilan Bluestone - Scars

The debut album from ilan Bluestone is out now and includes collaborations with Maor Levi, Sunny Lax and Koven.

Track list:

01. Scars feat. Giuseppe De Luca
02. Frozen Ground feat. Giuseppe De Luca
03. Everybody with Maor Levi
04. Rival feat. Ellen Smith
05. Noa
06. Guru
07. Let Me Know feat. Giuseppe De Luca
08. Will We Remain? with Maor Levi feat. El Waves
09. I Believe feat. Giuseppe De Luca
10. 43+86=129 with Sunny Lax
11. Not Alone
12. Cosmic Feeling feat. Giuseppe De Luca
13. Another Lover feat. Koven
14. Blue Angel
15. Eclipse

ilan Bluestone - Scars album cover

ilan Bluestone - Scars album video

Buy ilan Bluestone - Scars album

view more trance albums releases