Trance Album Releases

10 February 2018

Ferry Corsten - Blueprint Remixed

Blueprint Remixed includes remixes of tracks from Ferry Corsten's latest artist album and is out now. Remixers include Funkagenda, DIM3NSION, Gai Barone, Heatbeat, Stoneface & Terminal, and more.

Track list:

01. Blueprint (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
02. Your Face (Duncan La Barre Rendition)
03. Something to Believe In (Saad Ayub Remix)
04. Waiting (DIM3NSION Remix)
05. Here We Are (Ferry Fix)
06. Edge of the Sky (Stephen Kirkwood Remix)
07. A World Beyond (Funkagenda Remix)
08. Trust (Heatbeat Remix)
09. Lonely Inside (Ferry Fix)
10. Piece of You (Gai Barone Remix)
11. Wherever You Are (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
12. Drum's a Weapon (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
13. Reanimate (Novre Remix)
14. Another Sunrise (Elevven Remix)
15. Eternity (Arkham Knights Remix)

Ferry Corsten - Blueprint Remixed album cover

Buy Ferry Corsten - Blueprint Remixed album

view more trance albums releases