Trance Album Releases

21 October 2017

Paul van Dyk - From Then On

The new album from Paul van Dyk is out now and includes collaborations with M.I.K.E. Push, Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Pierre Pienaar.

Track list:

01. While You Were Gone (with Vincent Corver)
02. Inhale (with M.I.K.E. Push & Fred Baker)
03. Touched By Heaven
04. I Am Alive
05. Everyone Needs Love (with Ronald Van Gelderen feat. Gaelan & Eric Lumiere)
06. Breaking Dawn (with Alex M.O.R.P.H.)
07. Vortex (with James Cottle)
08. The Code (with Jordan Suckley)
09. Stronger Together (with Pierre Pienaar)
10. From Then On (with Leroy Moreno)
11. Fairytales (with Steve Allen)
12. Close Call (with Tristan D)
13. Escape Reality Tonight (with Emanuele Braveri feat. Rebecca Louise Burch)
14. Safe Haven

Paul van Dyk - From Then On album cover

Paul van Dyk - From Then On album video

Buy Paul van Dyk - From Then On album

view more trance albums releases