Trance Album Releases

3 June 2017

Ferry Corsten - Blueprint

Track list:

01. Reception
02. Blueprint
03. Your Face (feat. Eric Lumiere)
04. Venera [Vee's Theme] (Gouryella)
05. Something To Believe In (feat. Eric Lumiere)
06. Waiting (feat. Niels Geusebroek)
07. Here We Are (feat. HALIENE)
08. Edge Of The Sky (feat. HALIENE)
09. A World Beyond
10. Trust
11. Lonely Inside
12. Piece Of You (feat. HALIENE)
13. Wherever You Are (feat. HALIENE)
14. Drum's A Weapon
15. Reanimate (feat. Clairity)
16. Another Sunrise (feat. Eric Lumiere and HALIENE)
17. Eternity

Ferry Corsten - Blueprint album cover

Ferry Corsten - Blueprint album video

Buy Ferry Corsten - Blueprint album

view more trance albums releases