Trance Album Releases

22 April 2017

ATB - neXt

The new album from ATB is out now and includes collaborations with Myon, Andrew Rayel and more.

Track list:

CD 1
01 Pages (feat. Haliene)
02 Never Without You (feat. Sean Ryan)
03 If It Takes All Night (feat. Cavale)
04 Stay With Me (feat. Mike Schmid)
05 Message Out To You (feat. Robbin & Jonnis) with F51
06 A Place Like You (feat. Mister Blonde)
07 Connected with Andrew Rayel
08 Remember When (feat. Lenachka)
09 Breach (feat. Ethan Thompson) with Myon
10 Close Enough To Touch (feat. Maria Z.) with Alyx Ander
11 I'm Here (feat. Jan Loechel)
12 Heart Of Stone (feat. Mike Schmid)
13 Flash X (feat. Mike Schmid)

CD 2
01 Route 66 with Anova
02 Faith (feat. Tilsen)
03 Green Sand
04 Moving Cloudbreak (feat. Fade)
05 When It Ends It Starts Again (Ambient Version) with Sean Ryan
06 Back Home
07 Restart
08 Never Stop
09 Time
10 Pulsar
11 Within A Dream
12 Project X

ATB - neXt album cover

ATB - neXt album video

Buy ATB - neXt album

view more trance albums releases