Trance Album Releases

3 December 2016

The Thrillseekers - Escape

The debut artist album by The Thrillseekers is out now and includes collaborations with Stine Grove, Shannon Hurley, Katherine Amy and Gina Dootson.

Track list:

01. In These Arms
02. Stay (Here With Me) (with Shannon Hurley)
03. Without You (with Gina Dootson)
04. Amber
05. How Will I Know (with Stine Grove)
06. For All That You Are
07. Anywhere With You (with Stine Grove)
08. I Gotta Let You Know (with Katherine Amy)
09. Love Me For A Day (with Shannon Hurley)
10. Halcyon 2016
11. Escape (2016 Album Mix)
12. Where Are You Now (with Stine Grove)

The Thrillseekers - Escape album cover

The Thrillseekers - Escape album video

Buy The Thrillseekers - Escape album

view more trance albums releases