Trance Album Releases

24 October 2016

Eco - Wolves

The second artist album from Eco is out now and includes collaborations with Driftmoon and Jennifer Rene.


01. Darkness in the Light
02. The Rain (with Ariah Noetzel)
03. Trust in the Wind (with Driftmoon)
04. Dogs
05. River Song
06. Soar
07. Slow Rising Sun (with Gordana Markovic)
08. Cloud Pt. 1 (with Chris Severe)
09. Cloud Pt. 2 (with Chris Severe)
10. If I Survive (I'll Worship the Moon)
11. No Ceilings
12. It'll All Make Sense One Day
13. Wolves
14. Running (with Jennifer Rene)
15. The Lonely Soldier

Eco - Wolves album cover

Eco - Wolves album video

Buy Eco - Wolves album

view more trance albums releases