Trance Album Releases

1 October 2016

Giuseppe Ottaviani - ALMA

The new artist album from Giuseppe Ottaviani is out now and includes collaborations with Paul van Dyk, Christian Burns, Sue McLaren, Jennifer Rene and more.

Track list:

01. Brightheart (with Christian Burns)
02. Ozone
03. Firefly (with Kyler England)
04. Loneliest Night (feat. Tricia McTeague)
05. On The Way You Go (feat. Tim Hilberts)
06. Alma
07. Primavera
08. Miracle (with Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren)
09. Burn Bright (with Eric Lumiere)
10. Countdown
11. Aurora
12. Wait Till You Miss Me (feat. Sue McLaren)
13. Slow Emotion
14. Slow Emotion 2
15. Home (with Jennifer Rene)

Giuseppe Ottaviani - ALMA album cover

Giuseppe Ottaviani - ALMA album video

Buy Giuseppe Ottaviani - ALMA album

view more trance albums releases