Trance Album Releases

28 November 2015

Sneijder - Everything Changes

The debut album by Sneijder is out now and includes collaborations with Giuseppe Ottaviani and Christina Novelli.

Track list:

01. Remember Me (Breaks Mix)
02. The Only Place (Chill Out Mix) (with Katty Heath)
03. Elements
04. Low Orbit Ion
05. Be With You (with Karen Kelly)
06. Nero (with Giuseppe Ottaviani)
07. Question Mark (with The Noble Six)
08. Love Of My Control (with Christina Novelli)
09. Breaking Point (with Mark Leanings)
10. Collision Course (with Nick Callaghan)
11. Resolute
12. #Acid
13. Be With You (Acoustic Mix) (with Karen Kelly)

Sneijder - Everything Changes album cover

Sneijder - Everything Changes album video

Buy Sneijder - Everything Changes album

view more trance albums releases