Trance Album Releases

31 October 2015

Armin van Buuren - Embrace

The new album by Armin van Buuren is out now and includes collaborations with Cosmic Gate, Mr. Probz and Hardwell.


01. Embrace feat. Eric Vloeimans
02. Another You feat. Mr. Probz
03. Strong Ones feat. Cimo Fränkel
04. Make It Right feat. Angel Taylor
05. Face Of Summer feat. Sarah Decourcy
06. Heading Up High feat. Kensington
07. Gotta Be Love feat. Lyrica Anderson
08. Hands To Heaven feat. Rock Mafia
09. Caught In The Slipstream feat. BullySongs
10. Embargo with Cosmic Gate
11. Freefall feat. BullySongs
12. Indestructible feat. DBX
13. Old Skool
14. Off The Hook with Hardwell
15. Looking For Your Name feat. Gavin DeGraw

Armin van Buuren - Embrace album cover

Armin van Buuren - Embrace album video

Buy Armin van Buuren - Embrace album

view more trance albums releases