Trance Album Releases

24 October 2015

BT - Electronic Opus

The new album by BT is out now. Electronic Opus features classic BT tracks, reworked with an orchestra and featuring vocals by JES and Christian Burns.


01. Flaming June
02. Simply Being Loved
03. Dreaming
04. The Ferris Wheel (Theme to the Film "Monster")
05. Love Comes Again
06. The Emergency
07. Suddenly
08. 1.618
09. A Million Stars
10. Skylarking
11. These Silent Hearts
12. Good Morning Kaia
13. Forget Me
14. Satellite

BT - Electronic Opus album cover

BT - Electronic Opus album video

Buy BT - Electronic Opus album

view more trance albums releases