Trance Album Releases

25 July 2015

Roman Messer - New Life

The debut album by Roman Messer is out now, and includes collaborations with Jan Johnston, Christina Novelli, Denis Sender and NoMosk.

Track list:

01. New Life (with Denis Sender)
02. Frozen (feat. Christina Novelli)
03. Come Home
04. Closer (feat. Eric Lumiere)
05. Nebula (feat. Jan Johnston)
06. Someday (feat. Robin Vane)
07. Lost Soul (with NoMosk feat. Christina Novelli)
08. A Light Inside (with Sarah Shields)
09. Eleven Hours (with Igor Dyachkov)
10. Lights (feat. Emma Lock)
11. Without You (feat. Eskova)
12. Not Alone (with NoMosk feat. Robin Vane)
13. Break The Ice (feat. LJ Ayrten)
14. Cheboksary
15. Frozen (Acoustic Mix) [feat. Christina Novelli]
16. Imagination (feat. Ange)
17. New Life (Chillout Mix) [with Denis Sender]

Roman Messer - New Life album cover

Roman Messer - New Life album video

Buy Roman Messer - New Life album

view more trance albums releases