Trance Album Releases

6 June 2015

Orkidea - Harmonia

The new artist album from Orkidea is out now and includes collaborations with Solarstone, Activa and Giuseppe Ottaviani.

Track list:

01. My Sunset
02. Dreamers Of Dreams
03. Neo Romance (featuring Ben Lord)
04. p:Machinery
05. Revolution Industrielle
06. Slowmotion III (with Solarstone)
07. Strange World (featuring Sami Uotila)
08. Glowing Skies (with Lowland)
09. Nana
10. Redemption
11. Purity
12. Z21 (with Activa)
13. North Star (with Giuseppe Ottaviani)
14. Harmonia

Orkidea - Harmonia album cover

Orkidea - Harmonia album video

Buy Orkidea - Harmonia album

view more trance albums releases