Trance Album Releases

8 December 2014

Ana Criado - Ever True

The debut album by Ana Criado is out now and includes mixes by Beat Service, Stoneface & Terminal and Daniel Kandi.

Track list:

01. So Much Of Me Is You (Original Mix)
02. Ever True (Club Mix)
03. Help Me Find (Original Mix)
04. Never Been Hurt Before (Original Mix)
05. For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix)
06. One Heart (Original Mix)
07. No One Home (Original Mix)
08. How Will I Know (Daniel Kandi & Dennis Pedersen Remix)
09. Before I Met You (Original Mix)
10. Little Signs Of Distance (Original Mix)
11. Every Word (Uplifting Mix)
12. Whispers (Original Mix)
13. Can't Hold Back The Rain (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)

Ana Criado - Ever True album cover

Buy Ana Criado - Ever True album

view more trance albums releases