Trance Album Releases

17 August 2014

Tasadi - Ancient Realm

The new album from Tasadi features tracks themed on a wonder of the world or a major landmark, and includes the track Seventh Kingdom featuring Christina Novelli.

Track list:

01. Hanging Gardens of Babylon
02. Temple of Artemis
03. Seventh Kingdom
04. Ruins of Lemuria
05. Gates of Persepolis
06. Submersion to Atlantis
07. Pyramid of the Magician
08. Stairway to Sphinx
09. Triad of Bermuda
10. Forbidden City
11. Antillia

Tasadi - Ancient Realm album cover

Buy Tasadi - Ancient Realm album

view more trance albums releases