Trance Album Releases

11 July 2014

Ferry Tayle - The Wizard

The new album by Ferry Tayle is out now and includes collaborations with Daniel Kandi, Suncatcher and Stonevalley.

01. Let The Magic Happen
02. The Way Back Home feat. Poppy
03. Geometrix feat. Driftmoon
04. Metamorphosis
05. Glorious Deception
06. The Most Important Thing feat. Sarah Shields & Ludovic H.
07. Memory Of Me feat. Hannah Ray
08. Trapeze
09. Rescue Me feat. Erica Curran
10. The One I'll Never Be feat. Poppy
11. Glitterings Of Hope feat. Karybde & Scylla
12. Origami feat. Suncatcher
13. Ferry Tayle & Daniel Kandi - Flying Blue
14. Ferry Tayle & Stonevalley - Battle Of The Barrels
15. Broadway Avenue
16. The Wizard

Ferry Tayle - The Wizard album cover

Ferry Tayle - The Wizard album video

Buy Ferry Tayle - The Wizard album

view more trance albums releases