Trance Album Releases

21 June 2014

Paul Oakenfold - Trance Mission

The new album from Paul Oakenfold features his cover versions of classic trance tracks by Energy 52, Art of Trance, Grace, Fragma, Rank 1 and more.

Track list:

CD 1
01. Theme for Great Cities
02. Café Del Mar
03. Dreams
04. Barber’s Adagio For Strings
05. Toca Me
06. Ready Steady Go (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
07. Not Over Yet
08. Awakening
09. Madagascar
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Hold That Sucker Down
12. Touch Me

CD 2
01. Barber’s Adagio For Strings (Instrumental Mix)
02. Ready Steady Go (Plump DJs 303 Bass Mix)
03. Touch Me (2Symmetry remix)
04. Not Over Yet (Radio Edit)
05. Dreams (Yonathan Zvi remix)
06. Madagascar (Simon Bostock Remix)
07. Hold That Sucker Down (Johnny Yono Remix)
08. Open Your Eyes (Future Disciple remix)
09. Café Del Mar (Activa Remix)
10. Awakening (Chris Voro Remix)
11. Toca Me (Eshericks Remix)

Paul Oakenfold - Trance Mission album cover

Paul Oakenfold - Trance Mission album video

Buy Paul Oakenfold - Trance Mission album

view more trance albums releases