Trance Album Releases

4 April 2014

Gareth Emery - Drive

Drive is the second artist album from Gareth Emery, the follow-up to his debut album Northern Lights.

Track list:

01. Entrada
02. Dynamite feat. Christina Novelli
03. Eye of The Storm feat. Gavin Beach
04. Javelin feat. Ben Gold
05. Beautiful Rage feat. LJ Ayrten
06. Million Years feat. Asia Whiteacre
07. Firebird
08. Soldier feat. Roxanne Emery
09. Lights & Thunder feat. Krewella
10. U feat. Bo Bruce
11. Long Way Home

Gareth Emery - Drive album cover

Gareth Emery - Drive album video

Buy Gareth Emery - Drive album

view more trance albums releases