Trance Album Releases

7 March 2014

First State - Full Circle

The third artist album from First State is out now and features Eric Lumiere, Tyler Sherritt, Quilla, Relyk and Sarah Howells.

Track list:

01. I Need Your Love
02. Skies On Fire (featuring Sarah Howells)
03. Worlds Apart
04. Take The Fall (featuring Relyk)
05. Lourdes
06. I'll Never Die (featuring Tyler Sherritt)
07. Nothing Lasts (featuring Neev Kennedy)
08. Anunnaki
09. Battle Of Hearts (featuring Fenja)
10. Seeing Stars (featuring Sarah Howells)
11. Where You Are (featuring Quilla)
12. Glow (with Eric Lumiere)
13. Humanoid
14. Maze (featuring Tyler Sherritt)
15. One Push

First State - Full Circle album cover

First State - Full Circle album video

Buy First State - Full Circle album

view more trance albums releases