Trance Album Releases

21 February 2014

Markus Schulz - Scream 2

The new artist album from Markus Schulz is out now, the follow-up to previous album Scream, and includes collaborations with Rex Mundi and CeCe Peniston.

Track list:

01 Reloaded
02 Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)
03 Blown Away (feat. Liz Primo)
04 Remember This
05 Erase You (feat. Lady V)
06 Destino
07 Muse (feat. Adina Butar)
08 Dancing In The Key Of Life
09 Lord Knows (feat. Liz Horsman)
10 Fireworks (with Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden)
11 In The Shadows
12 Make You Fall (feat. CeCe Peniston)
13 Mango
14 Mardi Gras
15 Gravity (feat. Amy Kirkpatrick)
16 Reflection
17 Towards The Sun (with Rex Mundi)

Markus Schulz - Scream 2 album cover

Markus Schulz - Scream 2 album video

Buy Markus Schulz - Scream 2 album

view more trance albums releases